Future Plans of Ace Gamer Live

ace gamer live logo copy

 

When it comes to scheduling, I suck at it.  Maybe because for the fact that I was busy trying to debate what to do first and what to do next.  I also want to make more content on my channel too when it comes to gaming. Some of you guys will say that “stick to streaming” or “stick to reviewing”.  Mind if I let you in on a few things.  I do both…Reviewing and live streaming.  I knew that you people wants me to do one, but I want to get things organized since I have a job.  Plus, since I left my website as a ghost town, I will try to get use to the new format, and I will be able work on this site more.  There’s a lot to change for this brand since the late 2015 and I’m going back on the rebound.

 

Anyways, the future for the Ace Gamer show and Ace Gamer Live will be planned and scheduled.  Persona 3 is still in the schedule, along with some retro games to play before I will review it for Ace Gamer Quickies or actual Ace Gamer episodes.  As for Ace Gamer Show, I will be reviewing Freedom Planet, Ys Seven, Ys Memories of Celceta, and Ys I and II complete.  Also, Neutopia I and II will be in the list along with the stream of the game.  I will be able to rebuild my backlog of games as well, including making a list of games that I have finished and beaten. I need to get back on top of things again and due to two years of depression and angst attitude, I haven’t show any improvement.  Now it’s time to step up and try to go back entertaining for great justice once again!

Leave a Reply

