Relocation of gameplays and Scheduling

Before I begin, I will take the whole entire day relocating the archive of games I from my YouTube channel to another YouTube channel.

Ok, since you’re confused, let me break it down.  I made a new channel, Turnabout Gaming TV…Okay, not a “new” channel, but think of it as a revamp from the old channel I have.  I was about to use that as a gaming only channel during the days when I trying to work on the “Ace Reviewer” show. Yeah, I know some people remember that…Ok, not some, but few…Ok..none…how about that? Anyways, it was my prototype project before I got started on the Ace Gamer show, then turned that into my main focus.

Now, I will be relocate my gameplay commentary on Turnabout Gaming TV channel, and then keep my videos for review and editorial purpose on Turnabout Entertainment channel.  Since I’m trying my hardest to overcome back and side pains I’ve been dealing for the past 3-4 weeks, I will try to see my physician for it.  I’m trying not to let my overbearing pain I have to slow me down.  I made a promise to my loyal followers and subscribers on YouTube, Twitch, and Twitter.  I’m not going to let anything stand in my way.  If I did, I’m sorry, but I will dust myself off and try again.

Now for the scheduling.  Seems that I have too many games to play so far.  I mean one is Sonic CD, Skyrim, Megaman X Command Mission, Cave Story+, and Valdis Story: Abyssal City and others I will named soon as I get everything set.  Anyways, I will line up the schedule soon as I get everything set and ready, so please bare with me.  It’s been a while since I’ve been streaming, and trying to keep up with my YouTube content.  I will try my hardest to get back on my feet again.

Now for my main goal…laying off the coffee for a very long time until I’m ready to drink it once a day. lol.

 

Follow my Twitch Channel – http://twitch.tv/theMikeMaverick

Follow my Hitbox channel – http://hitbox.tv/theMikeMaverick

Leave a Reply

